music by
Linda & Dan
About Us
Photo Album
Tour Calendar
Notable Performances
Contact Us
Newest Release
A Silent Night

Linda & Dan Merchandise:
CDs | Instructional Materials

Notice: to order any of our products please contact us by email.

An Old English Christmas An Old English Christmas
An Old English Christmas is a collection of 13th -16th Century English carols featuring hammered dulcimer with guitar, flute, mandolin, cello and harpsichord "played with the simplicity and grace of an English Christmas past."
Price: $15.00

1. Children's Song of the Nativity
2. As Joseph Was a-Walking
3. I Saw Three Ships
4. Lullay, Thou Little Tiny Child
5. This Endris Night
6. The Seven Joys of Mary
7. The Boar's Head Carol
8. On Christmas Night (Sussex Carol)
9. Blessed Be That Maid Marie
10. The Moon Shines Bright
11. The Snow Lay on the Ground
12. The Friendly Beasts
13. Come All You Faithful Christians
14. Now the Holly Bears a Berry
15. Rejoice And Be Merry
16. When Christ Was Born of Mary Free
17. The Golden Carol
18. A Boy Is Born In Bethlehem
19. A Child This Day Is Born
20. Wassail, Wassail (The Gloucestershire Wassail)

Linda Thomas, Hammered Dulcimer, Keyboard & Percussion
Dan DeLancey, Acoustic Guitar
Brenda Allen, Cello
Suzanne Stricklin, Flute, Recorder
Scott Tichenor, Mandolin

[ Go Back ]

Copyright Danny DeLancey and Linda Thomas